Jeugdtrainers

Wouter Bongaers (jeugdcoördinator)

E-mail: wouter.bongaers@telenet.be

Gsm: 0498/42 90 32

         


Meer...

Jonas Indesteege

E-mail: Jonas_indesteege@hotmail.com

Gsm: 0476/22 30 09



Meer...

Roxanne Philipsen

E-mail: roxanne.philipsen@me.com

Gsm: 0485/80 17 28



Meer...

Stijn Bongaers

E-mail: stijn.bongaers@telenet.be

Gsm: 0499/23 28 12



Meer...

Anne-Marie Ooms
E-mail: Anne-marie.ooms@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0496/96 25 51


Meer...mailto:Anne-marie.ooms@hotmail.comAnne-Marie_Ooms.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0shapeimage_2_link_1

Tom Hembrechts

E-mail: tom@hembrechts.be

Gsm: 0471/60 08 99



Meer...